Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Joshua H. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Super great service! Fast, in n out. Quality work!!!Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Barbara P. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Annmarie J. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Grant is very helpful and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Rick A. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I delivered our old, '94 Toyota Camry for inspection. They checked it thoroughly and gave me a complete printout with photos of the areas that are "very challenged!" I came to the conclusion that the car will be donated to the PBS TV station. I had just purchased a 2nd hand auto which Ozzie's examined. Again, the car was inspected thoroughly and in a timely manner. I have the printout with photos in a file now and find it easy for reference. This facility is run like clockwork. Clean, efficient, pleasant waiting area with variety of magazine and coffee. I was picked up and driven home by Ozzie's shuttle van. This company's atmosphere is a "can do" attitude. They're approach to customers is friendly, honest and ethical. you won't be disappointed when you use their services. Sharon H."
5 star rating
Trish L. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They kept me informed throughout the whole process. I will definately continue to have Ozzies service my Subaru."
5 star rating
Allen H. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"totally satisfied with air conditioning replace. It really works. Great treatment and very personal even met Ozzie. Thank you,\\ Allen"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 6/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Honest, Reliable and great customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"always efficient with fair prices.Willing to go the extra mile to satisfy a customer."
5 star rating
David C. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I went in for a smog compliance inspection. Great service, fast and to the point. Also, had a promotion so I did get a good price. While they were doing the smog work they discovered that my wheels were out of alignment. They did this work very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Mark and this team."
5 star rating
Marcella B. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Made my smog check day....efficient, timely and great communication"
5 star rating
Jerald T. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Grant was very helpful. A.C. work on my aging T&C Chrysler van was done promptly & the A.C.is now working great !"
5 star rating
Richard & Kathi D. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and commitment to quality service and customer satisfaction"
5 star rating
David M. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, fair, friendly."
5 star rating
Shelley S. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fair, reasonable, nice people"
5 star rating
Doug O. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, Grant was very helpful with getting our repairs done quickly and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I had an appointment and they took the car immediately. They completed a total inspection of it for I'm thinking of purchasing it. Grant showed me the detailed inspection information on the office computer. Photos were taken of problem areas in the car and that was a a big help. Ozzie's was recommended to me by the Triple A office when we moved here in 2015. I will continue to use their services, for they've always been prompt, excellent follow up, honest and I believe their pricing is fair. S. Hawkins"
5 star rating
Donavan & Audrey R. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"If people want an automotive shop where they can trust the people working on their vehicle. I would highly recommend Ozzies. The price is always reasonable and they always talk to you about a problem first before going ahead. The waiting room not the biggest in the world but is always neat and clean as well as the whole shop."
5 star rating
Janine F. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good!"
5 star rating
Ralph B. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jaimie S. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Mark M. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie’s is the best. The staff is always friendly and professional. Attention to the needs of their customer is one of the best qualities of Ozzie’s."
5 star rating
Bonnie R. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Grant was very professional and gave us good recommendations and advise regarding our old truck."
5 star rating
Pat H. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, Grant explained the service given and was upfront with the work done. Appreciated the service print out. Would recommend the company to my friends."
5 star rating
Caringtion (cc) C. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service and follow-up was excellent. The price was enormous, however."
5 star rating
Peter & Darlene N. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best Place for a Smog!"
5 star rating
Ken F. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Like always a great job"
5 star rating
Anne E. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"As always, my service was excellent; on time and on budget!"
5 star rating
Tricia R. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! The best shop in the valley."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional service"
5 star rating
David M. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and Ozzie stood behind the work done. No problems."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. In fact, better than that. For 18 years we have used Lexus Setbice. More impressed here than with them at any time"
5 star rating
Mayra A. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Grant provided excellent customer service. Thank you Ozzie’s Automotive!!!"
5 star rating
Shanna N. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzies is friendly and honest in the work they do on my vehicle. I would recommend anyone to visit them with their car needs."
5 star rating
Kumiko & Rob C. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"From start to finish, my experience at Ozzie's was outstanding. Everything was explained to me in enough detail, I received regular updates regarding the progress of my tune up and the staff was fast, friendly and above all trustworthy. I don't usually respond to these types of questionnaires but given how great the service and experience was, I had to comment. I will definitely recommend this place and I will come back myself."
5 star rating
Eddie A. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service Very professional service and repair"
5 star rating
Elaine K. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"very neagt very clean very up to date very truthful very fast very understandable ha ha"
5 star rating
Jaye A. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Ozzie’s are honest & fair. I recommend them to my friends all the time."
5 star rating
Stewart C. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzzie’s is the best Auto Repair company here in Palm Desert or Palm Springs. I’ve had my car to the dealership and others and Ozzie’s was the only shop that figured out the problem and fixed it. They are expert in all phases of automobiles and completely honest. I won’t go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Steve W. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Fast friendly and fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 3/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable and professional service. Prices are fair and workmanship always meets expectations."
5 star rating
Peter B. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual from these guys. Had both of our cars serviced for routine maintenance yesterday, everything smooth, professional and totally efficient to accommodate my convenience and reduce my waiting time. Plus full explanation of what was done and needed at a very fair price. Can't praise these guys enough for their attention to detail and customer satisfaction. You should use them - simple as!!"
5 star rating
Bill H. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken two cars to them and I have a great experience both times. Grant in very helpful. The work was finished on time and at the price I was told."
5 star rating
Murray H. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Car wouldn't start. Grant immediately recommended the most cost effective way to diagnose the problem. He quickly solved the problem at a very reasonable cost. I have used Ozzie's over the years & always find them completely reliable."
5 star rating
Martha L. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Richard J. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been a satisfied customer here for 10 years. Always fair, fast and reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 3/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
Kevin K. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable technicians, State of the art equipment. Friendly staff. Fast service!"
5 star rating
Toya B. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's was very responsive to my immediate car issues. They were prompt and consistent with their estimates and timely completion."
5 star rating
Raul Y. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Annmarie J. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Kind gentle staff show respect for customers and each other much appreciated these days. Also very timely with repairs. Excellent service in person and by phone."
5 star rating
Richard & Kathi D. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was very please with the service and professional way the total incident was handled. The problem was larger than first planned as additional defective parts were located however they kept me in the information loop in a very timely manner."
5 star rating
Tim W. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and quick to take care of what was needed with my car."
5 star rating
Rawley B. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Timely and superb service."
5 star rating
David F. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"As always a good job , Thanks"
5 star rating
Charles V. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and understanding"
5 star rating
Roselou S. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's Automotive is Superior...Highly Recommend..!! Grant is an exemplary customer service representative. He explains and outlines everything in detail prior to the service required or requested. Goes above and beyond to make sure you are well taken cared of. Service was quick and all things are computerized and documented clearly."
5 star rating
Richard F. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly and fast service! Very professional!!"
5 star rating
Sergio B. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"very nice people and informative. quick service. in and out. would totally recommend."
5 star rating
Kendra C. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I walked in for a smog check, was done within 15 min, it was competitively priced and they submitted the information to the DMV for me. Perfect service at a perfect price!"
5 star rating
Ken F. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional personnel clean fairly priced AAA approved no need to go else ware"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 1/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and quality service. Fair prices and hard working staff."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, courteous and complete"
5 star rating
Ray S. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They were prompt and efficient in helping me with my problem."
5 star rating
Ken G. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and everything was explained and completed as price quote. Would recommend for your Automotive service. I have recommended other people who have also been satisfied."
5 star rating
Miriam S. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service was performed in a professional timely manner. They stayed in contact with us to let us know what needed to be done and what the cost was going to be."
5 star rating
Annmarie J. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Grant was very professional courteous and great to work with. Will definitely return"
5 star rating
John G. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent courteous service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 1/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, great price."
5 star rating
Norman L. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, as always. would recommend to all my friends."
5 star rating
Jaye A. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Smog certificate check. They were quick, pleasant, & professional."
5 star rating
Henry L. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and reliable service. Great communication from Grant!"
5 star rating
Harry A. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service with honesty, efficiency and fully explained. I never am on guard about additional charges. Valet transportation, if near by, is a real bonus. Easy 5 star rating from out of state winter bird, who luckily found Ozzie 5 years ago. An Oregonian"
5 star rating
John T. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, efficient and courteous. Well priced. good experience."
5 star rating
Lesa L. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to be at Ozzies"
5 star rating
Don R. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Charles & Sue S. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"0zzie's is amazing. They are professional, honest, and nice as can be. They saved me hundreds of dollars compared to what Audi was going to charge for brake work. I will be recommending this shop to all of my friends. Thanks guys for a great experience!"
5 star rating
Anne E. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie and staff are always available to provide extra service and advice for my auto care. They have serviced my present and last three cars with professional pride in what they do."
5 star rating
Nick & Missy W. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my alignment i take both my vehicles there and they are real down to earth and nice it’s great to have honest nice people work on your car and truck in and out no hassle that’s how I like it thanks"
5 star rating
Tricia R. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
Marsha V. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The light bulb icon on my dashboard appeared, and I was in and out in 20 minutes--problem assessed and repaired and paid for. Outstandingly polite service and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Haley M. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were great! Very knowledgeable and I was in and out!!"
5 star rating
Glen M. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I called for an appointment, and got in the next day. I was only having a smog check, but it was handled promptly. Grant in the service department was especially helpful."
5 star rating
Steven F. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"gggggrrrrrrrrr8888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888"
5 star rating
Gregg C. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, courteous, and quick."
5 star rating
Tom M. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always quick great service"
5 star rating
Ryan S. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Came in hoping for a quick alignment, and that's exactly what I got. The service was outstanding and price was fair. I will be coming again!"
5 star rating
Jess Trejo V. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, work always done in timely manner no matter how busy they are..jerry and Craig and technicians go over and beyond to make sure vehicle is in tip,top shape"
5 star rating
Ben E. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grant was terrific. My car was in real bad shape and he went above and beyond in allowing me the time I needed to figure out what I wanted to do. The other time I brought my car to Ozzie's Grant was good. This time he was great. Thanks Ben Enlow"
5 star rating
Paul C. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grant did a great job of communicating the issues with my brakes. job done in a timely manner. first rate operation"
5 star rating
Donavan & Audrey R. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to Ozzies several times now and I enjoy going there. The staff is just great and friendly. I have no doubt that I am getting top qualified people to work on my vehicles and always a fair price."
5 star rating
Bryce B. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service promptly provided"
5 star rating
James B. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was handled very professionally and was completed ahead of schedule."
5 star rating
Samuel C. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Did a fine job, quickly"
5 star rating
Kyra F. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Really great service! Everyone at Ozzie's is very friendly and accommodating. They even gave me a free lift to my rental car!"
5 star rating
Amber E. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great price, quick service, personable staff"
5 star rating
Patricia Neal J. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic auto place. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Ronald K. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wheel alignment was spot on--great staff and my reservation was kept so wait time to job completion was minimal"
5 star rating
Bunny H. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"U guys are fab! Love the new association and have a friend with 2003 Camry. Needs little things done. Will be sending your way. Thanks again, Bunny"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 10/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grant was outstanding in explaining what he would do. What I appreciated is he did everything he said he would! Very professional. Car runs great. I,will refer Ozzies to friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 10/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"it’s like being taken care of by family."
5 star rating
Glenn O. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Many Thanks to the team at Ozzie's your personal customer service makes me feel like family, from the cashiers the service advisors and all the guys in the shop, clean work attention to detail keeps me coming back to Ozzie's keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 10/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, highly recommend."
5 star rating
Lesa L. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was amazing as usual. They treated my son as if he was their own. Guiding him through the process of caring for a car. Service on the car was done and completed in the time frame promised."
5 star rating
Glenn O. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had my jeep serviced at Ozzie's on Thursday Customer Service is second to none, clean facility, all work was done on time and they also preformed a complete check, I would recommend Richard and his team to anyone extremely honest people that care about making your experience painless. Glenn from Indio"
5 star rating
Jess Trejo V. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service ever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 10/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Will recommend Ozzie's to the 350 condo owners at my resort via our internal web site."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's is the best. they always take good care of you and get your job done quickly and correctly. They stand behind their work with a guarantee. Would definitely recommend then to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Catherine R. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent! Thank you Jerry and Team!"
5 star rating
James L. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I hadn't been to use your service in a while. I came back because of your hospitality and grace in working with me on payments at my last service. Before I got out of my car Jery was greeting me by name. I watched with pride as the service and attention to detail provided to me and other customers."
5 star rating
Gordon L. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I hadn't driven my vehicle for quite a while and I wanted to have my rear brakes checked to make sure everything was safe for driving around since they had not been changed after 168,000 miles. Ultimately, the disks were worn beyond turning. Ozzie's did a brake inspection and put the cost of the inspection toward the replacement rotors.. Also, they noticed during this inspection that the pins for the caliper were worn. Ultimately everything was ordered and replaced quickly. The atmosphere was professional, yet the individuals of this family business made the experience that much more personal. Great job guys. You have my business."
5 star rating
Joyce C. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was great. Car runs beautiful"
5 star rating
Shelley & Karen M. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and nice people"
5 star rating
Nicole P. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was visiting family in Palm Springs and my brakes were acting up on my Jeep. From the time I called to see if they could fit me in last minute, to the time I picked up my Jeep, Grant provided excellent and thourogh service. I would highly recommend your shop."
5 star rating
James S. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent, and you can trust what your told there , They don't try to sell you something that you do not need. I take both my cars there and have recommend it to every one at my office, and neighbors, friends."
5 star rating
Jim And Mary B. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great, professional service by knowledgeable staff - with competitive prices."
5 star rating
Michael F. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'AM SORRY THIS IS A DESERT SECRET, I'VE BEEN TO A LOT OF AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS SHOPS IN MY LIFE TIME, BUT THESE GUYS GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO EXPLAIN WHATS NEEDS TO BE DONE AND THEN DO THE JOB WRIGHT THE FIRST TIME, THANK YOU MICHAEL FERRIS BERMUDA DUNES CA"
5 star rating
Anna & Rich T. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, Organized, Professional, Prompt, Precise and Personable are just a few words to describe the excellent experience we had at Ozzie's Automotive this week. This is our forever family automotive repair business."
5 star rating
Allen H. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good environment, good follow through, good people."
5 star rating
Tom W. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot tell you how often I've thought to myself and commented to others how grateful I am to have found a good independent shop to work on my vehicles. These folks are honest, capable, and excellent to work with."
5 star rating
Nicholas L. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This shop has a great attitude. I was there for tires on two SUV's. Guys are friendly and knowledgable, got the work done reasonably quickly, pricing was very fair. I will consider taking my vehicles back for other maintenance in the future."
5 star rating
John & Maryann A. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great job and work status updates. great job Grant and crew !"
5 star rating
Ralph B. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Curtis & Joanna W. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent coustomer service. Very professional, and always consistent. The best car service we've experience in the 17 years we have lived here."
5 star rating
Richard J. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie'a has been our go-to auto service place for the 9 years we've been in the Desert. Fast, fair, honest & helpful."
5 star rating
Diana L. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good people to work with. I have been a customer for several years, starting with Smog checks that introduced me to their work ethic. Jerry is very easy to communicate with. They are thorough, accommodating, and professional."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the cleanliness and organization. Quality of work was very good and the people who work there could not have been nicer. We will be back"
5 star rating
Thomas H. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, informative with details (photos, graphs,) explaining why or why not something needs attention. I got a strong sense of honesty from the manner and explanations. Going back to get the work done based on their analysis. Place gets good reviews."
5 star rating
Mercedes And Richard O. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry and Grant are awesome. Two of the best auto service advisor's In the auto industry. Ozzies is very blessed to have them. The techs Miguel and George aren't too bad either. And the girls in the cashier office, I can't say enough great things about Evelyn and Megan. What an awesome team! Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Ken F. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service ,staff is friendly and knowledgeable AAA discounts what else can you want?"
5 star rating
Sally G. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry, Grant and Ozzie are just the best! They always take care to make sure your car is running at its peak. They explain everything very thoroughly and make me a part of the decision making process. The best part is that they are a AAA service center so all their work is guaranteed and they offer a AAA discount. Just the best place to bring your car for repairs."
5 star rating
Joe M. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very positive. Friendly, professional and competent. I brought my car in as it seemed to be jumping forward slightly on 2 occasions. Several of the team at Ozzie's drove it and also diagnosed it but did not locate any problem. I paid only for the diagnosis and no unnecessary repairs were suggested. An honest car repair shop. Will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Nina Or Stanley S. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The alignment was performed in an expedient and professional way. They shop was clean and orderly. Everyone was courteous."
5 star rating
Stephani J. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had the 72-pt. Inspection for my 1993 SUV to see if it is roadworthy for a long trip. Everything was professional, knowledgeable, yet personalnle. Communications were excellent from the time I initially called and inquired to Grant's informing me the vehicle (towed by AAA) had arrived to our frank post-inspection discussion. Grant went over some of the findings; I was emailed a detailed report; and we also discussed my bottom-line questions about chassis safety, oil leaks, etc. They offered a AAA discount, so the service was yet more value for the reasonable price paid. I like this family business. I refined, if buying a car or for any reason, having Ozzies go over your vehicle in deteil!!"
5 star rating
Kathleen N. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am a new resident to Palm Desert and needed assistance in getting a "check engine" light taken care of before I could get my vehicle smog checked for licensesing in California. Grant was extremely helpful and courteous and took care of my vehicle needs in a very timely manner. The entire staff at Ozzie's was a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Paul D. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great got a smog cert. in 15 min. Competitive price. Thank you"
5 star rating
Marilyn F. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"always good service"
5 star rating
Todd D. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I live out of state and was contemplating buying a used vehicle near Ozzie's Automotive. I called Grant and asked if he would do an inspection of the vehicle and he said no problem. The inspection was thorough - telling me everything I needed to know in order to make an informed purchase decision. Ozzie's Automotive was fast, proficient, and communicated well. I would highly recommend Ozzie's to anyone in the Palm Desert looking for reliable and honest automotive work done on their vehicle."
5 star rating
Anthony B. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Grant did a great job for me. He's certainly acts like an owner, with the same kind of genuine concern that everything is absolutely first-rate. If he's not an owner, he should be. It's been an excellent experience every time I've been to Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Jerald T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I plan to continue using Ozzie's automotive for my future vehicle service needs."
5 star rating
Nicholas L. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing Service. Excellent communication. Very knowledgable and fair."
5 star rating
Patricia Neal J. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people and place. Take your car there now!"
5 star rating
Juliann K. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Sherry H. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service as always!!"
5 star rating
Kelly B. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They always take great care of my car and in a timely manner. They explain everything in detail. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Delos C. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely helpful and knowledgable. Go a long way to find someone as committed as Jerry"
5 star rating
Brian & Wendy A. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest and friendly service."
5 star rating
Bill & Toni C. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service ..... always!"
5 star rating
Scott T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive repair shop in the Coachella Valley. Fast, courteous and great work at a very fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry and the gang never disappoint for great service and excellent attitudes !!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Donavan & Audrey R. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is very nice to go to a place where you have full confidence in the whole staff. Been there twice now, both times treated like royalty."
5 star rating
Patrick Q. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Gave my wife and I all the answers to our questions and a list of what was needed ASAP and then what they would recommend. I didn't feel like they were just trying to make money by making us buy things we didn't need. We will be going back there for sure to get additional parts replaced on our truck"
5 star rating
Smelser R. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Repair in the Valley! Came in for the first time and was blown away! Cant recommend them enough! If your looking for a Mechanic in the Palm Desert Area you've found the right place! Giant Thanks to all the Guys at Ozzies! Especially Grant! That guys AMAZING!!"
5 star rating
Donavan & Audrey R. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and one of the neatest and cleanest garages that I have ever been in."
5 star rating
Stephen W. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They took care of of all the needs of my car. They heped with the other things I needed done with DMV. Theychsve taken care of all three of my cars since I moved from Oregon 2 years ago."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and great work great fair prices"
5 star rating
Diane K. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, friendly, honest, helpful"
5 star rating
Amanda M. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I told the Grant what I was looking for and he found it right away. The parts arrived in 3 days and the service took only 2 hours. My car sounds like a beast and I absolutely LOVE it! They also offer fleet services for companies like mine with multiple vehicles at a reasonable cost. Customer service, workmanship and quality of materials A++. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Debra A. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"fast service , great personnel"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, quick, courteous, easy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been dealing with car repairs for what seems like an eon and it is rare when I find a shop that I have complete confidence it. We just moved into the area, I had what I considered to be a negative experience with the service department at the local dealership, and this was my first visit to Ozzie's. I am seriously impressed with not just the professionalism, but the effort by the staff on the phone and in person to provide good service and answer all questions. We dealt with Grant in person and also spoke to Jerry on the telephone. Junius"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and courteous staff both at the service desk and the cashiers."
5 star rating
Anthony B. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, effecient and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anne E. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My choice for after sale car care."
5 star rating
Mary Kate D. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car to Ozzie's several times for different issues. The staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. They do a good job for a fair price. They are patient in answering my questions and are sure to do the work that I want on my car."
5 star rating
Nina Or Stanley S. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Expected to leave the car overnight I was surprised to be told that it would take less than one hour. The repairs taken was done in a fast and proper manner."
5 star rating
Percy M. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, fast and friendly. Computerized scheduling system is great as will as emailed notices re work needing to be done. Also have a free shuttle service, which is a nice touch. Great outfit."
5 star rating
Dan F. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Flat tire fixed at no charge how can you beat that."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality work. Very polite and courteous. Would definitely recommend this business to fellow vehicle owners."
5 star rating
Lesa L. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure going to Ozzies."
5 star rating
Norman L. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Jerry is straightforward and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 4/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Prompt. Took my car to dealer who was going to charge me more and recommended things with my brakes that weren't needed. Appreciate the honesty"
5 star rating
William C. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, friendly staff, and competitive rates."
5 star rating
Sonny H. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast / Efficient / Competitive"
5 star rating
James H. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Staff persons were friendly and informative. The inspection was comprehensive, and the written report extensive."
5 star rating
Don R. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job are very friendly and very young"
5 star rating
Peter B. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Work I excellent and I trust their advice."
5 star rating
Steve C. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grant was great to work with and kept posted on every step along the way."
5 star rating
Joe W. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service at the price they quoted. Great service center."
5 star rating
Grady H. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Front office personnel very professional. No negative inputs from me."
5 star rating
Peter B. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had a tire problem which they diagnosed immediately, and we decided the tire couldn't be repaired, so we had to order a new one, which was there the next morning, mounted and on my way in less than 24 hours. Excellent service and courtesy from all the staff. Definitely be back there for my other automotive needs."
5 star rating
Mary Kate D. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grant was very friendly and fully explained what they needed to do to diagnose the problem. Everyone at Ozzie's are always great about talking me through the problem/diagnosis."
5 star rating
Kathryn B. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant place to do business. Efficient, helpful, respectful."
5 star rating
Barbara H. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were courteous, prompt and efficient. Jerry was very friendly and nice. I would go back again!"
5 star rating
Jamie D. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. They got the job done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 3/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and efficient."
5 star rating
John & Arian D. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always good value."
5 star rating
Judy R. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend ozzies for all car maintenance they are great. Thx"
5 star rating
Lynn G. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and competent"
5 star rating
Esteban G. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, informative, and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent,courteous and prompt service. I am happy to recommend and will use Ozzie's Automotive again. Service manager Grant was very helpful and explained things well."
5 star rating
Jack J. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely fast in and out. Very nice and helpful crew. Best price I could find."
5 star rating
Erin B. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent people of those I met, the PDF with pictures report is beyond fantastic - as a recordkeeper and skeptic, I really appreciate this and the honesty it entails. Really happy I was referred here."
5 star rating
Ricardo V. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and helpful service Thx"
5 star rating
James S. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very good at what they do and they no only care for your car but also care for your safety. They complete the repairs in a timely manner and a fair price. I ve taken both my cars here for the last five years."
5 star rating
Abram G. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"went in to get smog check at 12:30 was out by 12:50 wonderful service. Smiling faces courteous employees. I will go back for all my service. what a clean friendly shop. Col Abram Goldman"
5 star rating
Glen E. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry and his team are good old fashioned honest and caring people and get the job done on time with decent pricing."
5 star rating
Rawley B. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and great service."
5 star rating
Bart B. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience. Work satisfactory ( so far )"
5 star rating
Shelley & Karen M. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional and thorough. I really appreciate them"
5 star rating
Dan E. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grant is super nice. He really took the time to walk me through the diagnosis and proposed repairs of my car. You also get a report over email. It's easy to work with these guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 1/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service where everything was well explained with no undo pressure."
5 star rating
Ken G. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very explicit on repairs that were required, and did a fantastic job to completion, very organized and clean automotive repair facility. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Kathy T. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Ozzie and Grant, for helping me out with my X5 while I was visiting La Quinta. You are both awesome and i truly appreciate that you made the time to take care of my car. Thanks so much! Cathy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's knows what they're doing and are honest, conscientious auto specialists. They've taken great care of my car and are courteous, on time or early finishing up, and have a pleasant waiting area to hang out in while they work. I trust them completely, and have on ly good things to say abotu the work they do. Good people!"
5 star rating
Annette G. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy service"
5 star rating
Brett R. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As with previous visits, the service was provided on time and as requested. I recommend without reservation Ozzie's automotive."
5 star rating
Hank & Barbara R. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"been there twice and have been very very pleased with the quick service, people, the shop (clean as a pin) and the work performed. i will go back and recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Craig S. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, and explained their findings very well. All quotes were done on the spot. Excellent and friendly"
5 star rating
Rawley B. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had 2 appointments recently. The first appointment for oil change and squeaky belt went fine. Great service and timely. 2nd appointment not so much. Had a 8AM appointment. Received confirmation email and I confirmed. Had vehicle there at 7:45 and was told that the part (antenna) was not even there yet and would't be there until noon at the earliest. Part didn't come in until afternoon and wasn't able to pick up car until 4:45. Wouldn't be a problem if we had 2 cars, but when you have to borrow a car it makes it inconvenient."
5 star rating
Brian & Wendy A. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and upfront."
5 star rating
Brian K. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Ozzies is very accommodating and professional I needed to get a truck smog check done ,I drove in and was done and on the road very quickly."
5 star rating
Brett R. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service: fast, accurate and friendly."
5 star rating
Ray S. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry took care of our car and he gave us feedback on the diagnostics he ran."
5 star rating
Ken F. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional I will be a life long customer"
5 star rating
Hank & Barbara R. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly, well informed and a clean and tidy shop. they found the problem and fixed it quickly"
5 star rating
Nancy T. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent!"
5 star rating
Lang E. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The entire crew and Ozzie are terrific. You couldn't find better people anywhere to entrust your car with! They are very honest, creditable and caring people with beautiful families. I know because I had an health issue and passed out in their office when I brought my car in for a simple service. Ozzie jumped into action and caught me before I hit the floor head first. He called for an ambulance to take me to Eisenhower Hospital and secured my Benz for two days... From the girls in the front office to the guys making your repairs, to Jerry, Ozzie and Grant, you couldn't find better people. Thanks guys! Lang Elliott Disabled Veteran"
5 star rating
Cheryl W. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was going to get my car sniffed, and the business was closed, I map quested and Ozzie's came up that was over five years ago. All the staff is kind, Jerry keeps you very informed on what's going on with your vehicle he's the best! Ozzie's has integrity and they stand behind there work 100%!"
5 star rating
William W. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have nothing but high praise for the quick service your team provided. We will recommend you to all our friends. Biil & Cheryl Wellen"
5 star rating
Rod F. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle came in late the night befor Thanksgiving, with Special needs. Jerry stayed late and took extra care and the car turned out beautifully."
5 star rating
Pam F. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's Automotive has always done an excellent job of completing repairs and doing them in a timely manner. I would not go to another automotive shop. They have earned my loyalty!"
5 star rating
Laura D. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, reliable and friendly !"
5 star rating
Greg S. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Only place I go."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop. Stopped in un announced for a smog check. Got right in! Thanks for the great experience!"
5 star rating
Lesa L. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Ozzies is always amazing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My brother, Stanley Shabasson, who is co-owner of the car, is the one who is dealing with Ozzie's. He will be bringing the car in for the necessary work after Thanksgiving. If he didn't feel comfortable with you, he wouldn't be doing that. As he says, it's a work in progress."
5 star rating
Joyce C. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was outstanding"
5 star rating
Ronald H. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and fair. Just wished they were able to fix my car, however they were honest in that they didn't want to try something unfamiliar due to the custom nature of my car. They also gave me a lot of feedback and what needs to be done in the future for my car that I was unaware of since I bought it a few months ago. Definitely will try them again for something less complicated."
5 star rating
Bob K. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely excellent. Service was quick and efficient. Final price was as quoted. Price was exactly 1/3 of "dealership" price."
5 star rating
Don R. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Fair price and efficient. The people were very polite."
5 star rating
Karin M. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Was referred to Marty's Tires for an alignment........cost was double then what a paid at Ozzie's or anywhere else. Prompt service got me in about an hour."
5 star rating
Anne E. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie and Jerry provide personalized service and are considerate of seniors budget concerns. Technical and mechanical issues and solutions explained clearly and up front. I recommend them to anyone that asks for the best place to take their car."
5 star rating
Greg L. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always treated well. The work is good and the service much apprecieted."
5 star rating
Abbe M. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very sweet and friendly! They were able to give my car a smog inspection quickly, which I really appreciated - and they stay open later than any other smog shop in the area. I'll definitely return to them."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people!"
5 star rating
Bill H. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry took the time to break everything down to me as to what they recommended. I just felt very comfortable with him and his approach."
5 star rating
James R. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest people, straight shooters!!!!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry is very friendly and took the time needed to explain what might be wrong with the car, although the engine light code told me I needed a catalytic converter, Jerry wanted to double check that it was in fact the issue. Come to find out it was not and instead of paying a thousand dollars I left with a bill for $69."
5 star rating
John Paul L. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional Jerry did a great job!"
5 star rating
Ray & Carol C. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have two vehicles that we have serviced at Ozzie's, always excellent service and their history on each vehicle that they can refer to at anytime is impressive."
5 star rating
Richard J. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional. Never recommend or perform any unnecessary wirk"
5 star rating
Ralph B. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Joyce S. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had to get a smog check done on s corvette- I was met At my car door by Ozzie and was back on my way Within 20 minutes, Very good experience, price was good and I will go back again,when the need arises. Joyce Sosebee"
5 star rating
Roy D. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated the professionalism I received from Ozzie and his crew. He personalized my service experience, and helped me get the results I needed as quickly as he could. Ozzie's Automotive will get my recommendation every time."
5 star rating
Nancy T. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent!"
5 star rating
Mark H. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The friendly environment provided by all employees has been great. I have noticed Ozzie’s Automotive takes great pride in providing great service to their customers. I highly recommend them for your automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Judy R. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good place for automotive needs n ozzie tells you the truth n costs etc."
5 star rating
Shanna N. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was great. Ozzies is always friendly and they do you best to accomodate you situation."
5 star rating
Toya B. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been frequenting this establishment for over 4 years now w/ several different cars, e.g. BMW, Lexus, Mercedes, Prius and even Smart Car. I have never been disappointed. I always ask a lot of questions/what ifs,/ whys, etc and Jerry has always responded kindly and patiently helping me understand what is being done. They are professional and knowledgeable. The worked performed has always been only that which was necessary and I've never had to take the car back because the problem wasn't solved. I don't always find that they're the cheapest route, but what I've paid as been worth the results I've received and was seeking. To sum them up; They're trustworthy, efficient, professional and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Dennis G. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick & professional. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Glenn O. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"after overlooking my regularly due oil change I stopped into Ozzie's and they were so accommodating took my vehicle in right away, lube oil change and tire rotation, in and out in less than an hour also discovered a exhaust manifold leak that was causing my truck to sound loud upon a cold start but would go away when it warmed up because of heat expansion they will be repairing it within a few days for a few hundred bucks. I highly recommend Richard and his crew at Ozzie's Automotive, Professional service and attention to detail, extremely trustworthy you guys make me feel like Family Thanks, Glenn Olivier"
5 star rating
Tom C. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It took the tech to decide what the problem was. So far so good."
5 star rating
Ray K. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always go to Ozzie's first. ownderful people , good service, trustworthy"
5 star rating
James R. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"a very professional, friendly automotive repair shop. Quality service with fair pricing."
5 star rating
Bill & Toni C. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always!"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and thorough. We were here on vacation and I found them online and couldn't have made a better choice! AAA members get a discount."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straight-forward service. I was left with a feeling of peace-of-mind and money well spent."
5 star rating
Patricia Neal J. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice, polite, smart! And great car guys. We love Ozzie's! They fixed a problem that completely stumped the car dealer. My family recommends Ozzie's enthusiastically. Take your car there. You will be happy you did."
5 star rating
Fran F. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, competent - will use again for other needs"
5 star rating
Sandie F. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely greatful for the quick attention my car received in a most professional way. My thanks to Ozzie and his staff. Sandie Fix"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always."
5 star rating
Dennis G. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very polite & professional."
5 star rating
Ann D. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! I found Ozzie's to be efficient, professional, and reasonable."
5 star rating
James S. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did everything that was need to get my truck running and they really clean up my wiring also. It was very clean job.. Thank You"
5 star rating
Stephen F. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Refreshing experience compared to most repair facilities. Very thorough and complete explanations of any problems they found with my car. I'll be back!!"
5 star rating
Melvyn S. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had an alignment done to my car and a smog check. Everything was quick and uneventful. The Service Tech's were courteous and well informed."
5 star rating
Dan D. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Did a good job!!!!"
5 star rating
Jeremy C. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's place is the best. Our van overheated on the way into town and we were only going to be in town for a few day. He got us in and took real good care of our car and eve suggested a great place to eat. We were back on the road when we needed to be. Without Ozzies I would have had to rent a car to get home for a important event. If you are in the area and have car trouble take it to Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Lukasz D. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town."
5 star rating
Bill & Toni C. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We always feel as though we are their number one priority. They take charge of our vehicles the moment we pull into their shop. They price the parts and repairs competitively, stand behind their guarantee, and deliver quickly. They have our full trust and respect."
5 star rating
Lang E. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Ozzie's to service my car for several years now. They do excellent work and the employees are terrific and very helpful. As a side note I have a military related medical problem and passed out when I entered the building at Ozzie's. As I was falling Ozzie knew that something was wrong and he ran around his counter and grabbed me before I hit the ground. Then he assisted me to a chair and called 911. So they're not only a good auto repair business but give medical assistance as well. What a deal! Thanks Ozzie... Best regards, L. Elliott"
5 star rating
Larry M. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As usual I was completely satisfied with the service you did on my Mini Cooper. I especially appreciated the free wheel alignment check that showed my wheels were out of alignment. The change this made in the car was remarkable. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Daniel T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's has always provided excellent service in a timley manner. I brought my car in for service. Ozzie's was able to diagnosis and repair several problems that had been an issue in my high milage vehicle. I also appreciated their courtesy shuttle dropping me of at my work while they made the repairs. Great service and a freindly staff...thanks Ozzie, Jerry and the rest of the team."
5 star rating
James S. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is just a great place to take your car. the work is excellent and the pricing is very fair.. They always work with you."
5 star rating
Judith M. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always amazing and on point. Love coming here for all of my car maintenance issues."
5 star rating
Scott T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Ozzie's Automotive for 6 years and use Ozzie's exclusively for my automotive service needs. Excellent service, superior quality and a fair price. I highly recommend Ozzie's Automotive."
5 star rating
Lou A. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Toya B. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience with OZZIES. They're always forthright with what needs to be repaired"
5 star rating
Theodore B. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was outstanding. Fast, complete,and affordable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were the only garage that figured out the problem and repaired my car perfectly. From now on they are the only garage I will allow to repair my car. Thanks Ozzies"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and completed the work on my vehicle on time. I would recommend Ozzie's to my friends."
5 star rating
Corey H. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional operation with fair rates and quality service delivered in the time promised. What else do you need to know?"
5 star rating
Michael H. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely happy with the service at Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Carol W. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Each time I service for car at Ozzies the experience has been great. Gerry is always helpful and informative with the maintenane of my car. I appreciate the courtesy shuttle to and from the works well with my work schedule. Highly recommend Ozzies Automotive. Carol"
5 star rating
Jaye A. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My car's battery died very suddenly, very unexpectedly. I was able to get the car started with the help of jumper cables. I phoned Ozzies & Jerry said to come on over & he'd help me. He ordered a new battery & installed it while I waited. As usual, everyone was very nice, polite, and helpful!"
5 star rating
Joyce S. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"we didnot have an appt. but got in before te "mass" car needed a Smog Certiciate- we were out of there with 40 minuets. we will be recommending Ozzies to our friends. Thank you for your prompt attention- in the future we will be making an appt."
5 star rating
Ray S. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was in and out on time as usual."
5 star rating
Celeste A. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry and the fellas are fantastic! So efficient and helpful, always looking out for what is best for you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Christine B. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry was super and took great care of me. I never once had to call him to check on my car. He provided amazing customer service and kept me well informed. He also navigated my extended warranty for me. I will definitely be back. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Grady H. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was timely and efficient. My wait time was minimal and the staff was congenial."
5 star rating
Shelley S. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was our first visit to Ozzie;s. We'll be back with both our cars. Jerry is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and we were in and out the same day at a very reasonable cost. It's a clean, well organized shop and I feel confident recommending Ozzie's to anyone."
5 star rating
Joanne L. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff were very helpful with my problem."
5 star rating
Stan R. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Donald T. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick & Good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Jan A. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, convenient and friendly. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks Ozzie's!"
5 star rating
Jana R. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie and his team were great! I was given an accurate estimate and the work was all done in a timely manner. Any delays or changes were explained right away the whole experience was positive and my truck runs like new. Thanks Ozzie"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry kept me informed all along the way about the major repair to my son's car and the work was done in the timeframe estimated."
5 star rating
Melvyn S. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had my car's alignment problem fixed at Ozzies. Very pleased so far, my new tires should last a very long time."
5 star rating
Jerald T. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Club Technician started my car in my garage and recommended a slow charge to be sure it would start again. I drove to Ozzie's because I knew they could help me and would not try to do any unnecessary work. After checking it, Jerry said that my driving to the shop had already charged the battery sufficiently. No additional charge was needed, as the battery was almost new. All this was done without cost to me. I will take our cars to Ozzies's for their next mandatory SMOG check and for other service or repairs in the future."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, very friendly and efficient service for my smogging"
5 star rating
Dana T. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's Automotive provided the best, most excellent service that I've experienced in a very long time. We were basically stranded hundreds of miles from home in Palm Desert with a broken-down car and they were able to fix my car with a quick turnaround time and for a price below the quoted estimate. Thanks, Jerry, for your kindness, integrity and care. Thanks, Evelyn, for your terrific service!"
5 star rating
Jerald T. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My battery was checked but it did not need to be charged, so there was "no charge". Thank you Jerry. Jerald Tery"
5 star rating
Dean L. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough."
5 star rating
Bill & Toni C. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated fabulously! Jerry went above and beyond to get my car back on the road."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual! Prompt, efficient and professional work done fast. I highly recommend Ozzies for all auto owners. Thank you."
5 star rating
Kurt P. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot recall how many times I have taken my various cars to Ozzie for repair, but it's the only place I have consistently been treated like royalty. Their work is impeccable; the service is on time; they call back when they promise and the pricing is more than fair."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking the time."
5 star rating
Wayne M. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prices are little high on disability cannot afford to get car fixed"
5 star rating
Stephen B. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I found Ozzie's on the web as I was only in town for a day. Opened up the shop at 7:30 AM ( which was great to have a chance to have something done that day ) and Jerry greeted me in the office and we immediately got in the car and drove so I could describe my front brake problem. Jerry was in touch with me from start to finish. He was great. They diagnosed the problem before noon and they had the parts sourced and I was out within one day for a whole front brake job. The car felt fantastic and they went over the Napa parts guarantee in detail if I have any problems. AAA helped as well! Great service and quality of work! They will be my choice when I am in the Desert."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I came in for a small problem before starting my trip north in a few days. Jerry took care of it on the spot and I was on my way in no time. Thank you so much!"
5 star rating
Norman L. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great in every way"
5 star rating
Gregg C. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Came in for a smog check without an appointment. Was taken care of in under 20 minutes. Been using Ozzies for 5 years for smog checks and they have always been very efficient and respectful of my time."
5 star rating
Edwin & Gloria R. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Inspection and free graphic display of wheel alignment well done. No pressure on getting wheels aligned when I told them of my regular alignment shop. Ozzie is professional grade."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Carol W. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Gerry is always helpful with service & information. Appreciate the shuttle service to & from. Back soon"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry is the best. He is fun, honest, thorough and professional. Using my AAA membership with this AAA authorized mechanic saves me money guarantees the work. I have found a mechanic in Ozzies that really takes good care of me and never gouges me on the price. I feel confident using them for everything automotive."
5 star rating
David M. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, and professional business operation. They took care of my mechanical needs perfectly while I waited. I was on the road within 30 minutes."
5 star rating
Edwin & Gloria R. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I liked the bonus printout on my auto's wheel alignment. Great graphics."
5 star rating
Jaye A. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service, kind professionals."
5 star rating
Robert & Sharon W. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very Satisfied"
5 star rating
Linda G. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Will recomend to all my friends of the great experience I had with Ozzie's auto repair all in a timely manner with a smile.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I went to Ozzie's for an alignment on my SUV. They offered a very reasonable rate and were professional. Brian"
5 star rating
Glen E. from Palm Desert, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional-Honest and efficient!"
5 star rating
Henry L. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They took me in on short notice and called me at numerous intervals to discuss the scope of the repair. The final repairs were completed on time and the vehicle has been perfect since. Very nice people as well."
5 star rating
James J. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding !!!!!"
5 star rating
Bernie C. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quite accommodating, thorough and timely."
5 star rating
Leo A. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As usual I received honest opinions from Jerry as to what has to be done now and what can wait until I return next season. It is always a pleasure to work with him."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, clean, efficient and seemingly honest and fair. Staff seems to know their stuff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service, knowledgeable staff, and for smog checks you can pay for your registration and get your tags on site immediately after your test!"
5 star rating
Alp S. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There is no other place I would take my vehicle."
5 star rating
John & Arian D. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, pleasant and professional"
5 star rating
David N. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
Fred M. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. Jerry is excellent."
5 star rating
Lindley W. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You were referred by AAA. You communicated well from the very beginning. You completed what you said and my 1989 Dodge Dakota PU is now running like new. Thank you for the service."
5 star rating
Jack M. from Palm Desert, CA on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry does a great job of getting the work done quickly for you when you wait."
5 star rating
Dale A. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You worked on a noise by exhaust pipes. Overall it went away but is sill making noise on rough roads. I will notify you for another appointment. Thanks Dale"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 2/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and time efficient - went for a smog check and in/out within 30 minutes. Thanks for being so professional."
5 star rating
Richard F. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast service!!"
5 star rating
Mike R. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they did a great job"
5 star rating
Ronald R. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As a business owner of Ronn Reed A/C, Heating and Refrigeration, I appreciate recieving the same courteous, prompt and honest service that I strive to give."
5 star rating
Dan D. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work, honest assessment of what is needed!!! They are close to if not the best I have experienced and they are expensive but worth it!!!"
5 star rating
Gary P. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super honest... they give you all your options & don't push work you don't need. Very thorough in trouble shooting problems. They do excellent work."
5 star rating
David L. from Palm Desert, CA on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was greeted like a valued customer and was told I would be informed of what needed to be done and the approximate cost. They made an effort to get my car repaired as soon as possible to save on my car rental. I checked back the next day and everything that needed to be done was explained. The young man working in the garage was friendly and appeared to know what he was doing. Over all, it was as good an experience as you could expect when something goes wrong with your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Went in to get a smog, it was quick and simple. In and out of the building quick."
5 star rating
Fred H. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Arrived on time. Had a smog inspection and a L.O.F. It took an hour and a half. And that is what it took. But what amazed me when it came time to finish the owner showed me the box I needed to replace, He looked it up on something and said it would take $700 to replace it. And he showed me how to find the same box on line. I will definitely go there again."
5 star rating
Ray S. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust their feedback on the condition of my car."
5 star rating
Russ C. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was friendly effective and prompt. We had been towed in at noon and we're on our way by 4:15 on a Friday afternoon. You can't expect anything better. Two year 24,000 mile warranty on parts and service. Highly recommend Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 1/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Everyone was professional & very nice. Work was finished promptly while I waited."
5 star rating
Dennis F. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service That's why I go there"
5 star rating
Nancy B. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Completely satisfied thanks to Jerry!"
5 star rating
Laurel M. from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry at Ozzie's Automotive provided expertise and integrity with his friendly personality! I highly recommend Ozzie's Automotive!"
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's always does an excellent job and in a friendly professional manner."
5 star rating
Glen E. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at reasonable prices.Jerry is honest and extremely helpful."
5 star rating
Pam F. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
James C. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My second visit was excellent as was the initial one. Very prompt and friendly service. I would recommend Ozzie's automotive shop to all my friends."
5 star rating
Scott T. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Ozzie's Automotive. Great service at a fair price. Professional staff"
5 star rating
Mike L. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always like the way I am treated at Ozzie's. I guess it has to do with the fact that Ozzie's is run like a "family" business. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. Than you for great service and good work. I recommend Ozzie's every chance I get."
5 star rating
Laura D. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Jerry and his tech went above and beyond in servicing my vehicle! Rather than having to return the next day for rear brake replacement (due to parts having to be ordered), Jerry and his tech worked LATE to finish the job the same day!!!"
5 star rating
Patrice R. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry is a super star! He is very professional and friendly. The technicians are knowledgeable and well-trained. I would recommend Ozzie's to anyone I know with car repair needs."
5 star rating
Heidi J. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Simply put, Outstanding service. Everyone there is extremely nice."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Palm Desert, CA on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and service."
5 star rating
Murray H. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient & knowledgable service courteously provided at fair price."
5 star rating
Ted N. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very personal service. Jerry took the time and gave me a complete review of issues. Will bring both cars here for service."
5 star rating
Pam F. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great courteous service. So glad I found you!"
5 star rating
Richard S. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We felt lucky to have found your place and get our work done fast, as we broke a heater hose and were traveling. The work has lasted so far and appears to be good. The price seems okay, but it all seems expensive now a days."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and great service."
5 star rating
Tom W. from Palm Desert, CA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been to Ozzie's twice in the last month with unrelated problems. Both times they were helpful, friendly, and efficient. I would highly recommend them for most types of automotive service."
5 star rating
Glen E. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"outstanding service. Jerry is a gift."
5 star rating
Jerome D. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Really was pleased with the service there, no pressure to itemize list of "urgent" necessary repairs but informed of pending to be dealt with later or sooner. Wait was pleasant as I caught up on some reading. Definitely will make this establishment my car repair people."
5 star rating
Elizabeth Di B. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry is just excellent. Explains everything clearly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything that needed to be done was accomplished on time and at reasonable cost. Shuttle service was prompt. I expect to return to Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Richard E H. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry and his staff are great."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good clear communication about my cars problems."
5 star rating
Angela P. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Took my vehicle there because they do a pass or don't pay for smog. I had taken my vehicle some place else and it didn't pass smog. Took it to my mechanic and they couldn't find anything wrong with the vehicle to make it not pass smog. So they suggested me taking it to Ozzie's to see if it would pass since the have the pass or don't pay smog option. Ozzie's was able to get the vehicle to pass smog which made me very excited. Thank you Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Paul K. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They identified the problem better than another shop. The repair was costly but they tried to cost down by finding and using some used parts. Hourly rate might be a bit high and they were slow in completing work. How ever the other shop might have cost alot more as they may not have fixed the actual problem"
5 star rating
Christine & Mike A. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car into Ozzie's around 4 o'clock friday for a smog check/certificate. The service was complete, certificate sent to DMV all within 30 minutes. Fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Reiner J. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry was amazing. He kept me informed of the status of my repairs on a daily basis. No surprises.He worked to get me the best deal possible"
5 star rating
Heidi J. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is unbeatable. The people at Ozzie's go the extra mile to give you outstanding service. From the cashier to Jerry everyone is an asset to the company ensuring everything is running functional."
5 star rating
Ray S. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were great. We are bringing in another Lexus for service next week."
5 star rating
Murdoch H. from Palm Desert, CA on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always have a good experience taking our cars to Ozzie's"
5 star rating
Michael M. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Ozzie's is very approachable. They were very helpful & clear about the work to be done - very professional, fair & accurate."
5 star rating
Glenn O. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for the speedy service, I recently had my Daughters truck in for service and it was done in no time, I ended up bringing in another truck when i picked hers up, left mine both trucks were ready when promised the service was most enjoyable paper work ready upon pick up literally 5 minuets to check out both vehicles never an up sale pressure just pure honesty. Your the Greatest !"
5 star rating
Karen G. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry was just so great...I just moved here as a widow...knowing no one...and triple A referred me to Ozzies and a couple other places...it was because of how Jerry was to me on the phone that I chose Ozzies as my new to go to auto repair shop! You want to keep him , appreciate him and value him as one of your valuable staff! Kindly and so very happy and relieved to find a place I can trust.....Karen"
5 star rating
Mary C. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with professional care"
5 star rating
James R. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to Ozzie's in the past, and have always been satisfied with the service and promptness."
5 star rating
Daniel T. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a friendly staff."
5 star rating
Thomas F. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was on my way to the river and broke down, had my truck towed to Ozzies around 5pm. They did everything they could to get my truck running by 5:30. I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and genuine care. They went above and beyond. I recommend their services!!!!!"
5 star rating
Paul L. from Palm Desert, CA on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was done quickly, I'm very pleased"
5 star rating
Arlene B. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My Lexus required a quick maintenance and, though I had not been a previous customer, I was treated courteously, keep informed of the progress and the work was completed in the amount of time I was quoted. Thanks, Ozzie's!"
5 star rating
Arlene B. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Even though I have not been a customer before, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. My wait time was no longer than quoted and I was informed as to the progress as the maintenance was completed."
5 star rating
Javier L. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly staff. Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Jacquelin L. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for making my experience with Ozzie's pleasant and hassle free. Kind, courteous and professional. Very helpful and accommodating. I will strongly recommend Ozzie's to anyone in need of their services."
5 star rating
Richard E H. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual"
5 star rating
Ray K. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I found Ozzie's! One always need's someone that is good and experienced .and trustworthy to repair your car. That seems to be the hardest thing to find, a trustworthy , experienced mechanic. .Ozzies automotive seems to fit the bill. I would certainly recommend Ozzies' to anyone."
5 star rating
Marilyn F. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and Jerry is a jewel"
5 star rating
Rosalyn F. from Palm Desert, CA on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received friendly and prompt service."
5 star rating
John T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very much enjoyed my trip to Ozzie's. Everyone was very helpful and informative. The operation is professionally run."
5 star rating
Ricardo V. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very social and approachable, good communication"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Professionalism."
5 star rating
Dan & Susan H. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I came in for an emissions test. Jerry greeted me promptly and professionally. While there we replaced some light bulbs at the suggestion of Jerry. Thank you for that! The alignment test revealed some need work, which was explained to me by Jerry. All in all, it was a good exp[erience!"
5 star rating
James S. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is great they get you in and out in a reasonable time. they let you know what the repairs are going to cost right away. The employees are very helpful and friendly."
5 star rating
Barry B. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found the service at Ozzie's to be first class. I had restarted a car that I hadn't used in 8 months and the battery, the motor oil, and the coolant was all in terrible shape. They fixed my car and it is in first class shape. Thanks, Scott Barkley"
5 star rating
Shari T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a very pleasant experience at Ozzies. Jerry took my car in and made sure I had a ride home. My car was finished when he said it would be done. He also explained the excellent 2 year guarantee on the parts. The price he quoted was precisely accurate. I would recommend this garage to anyone needed a repair. Auto Club suggested them and I got a 10% discount for having my car towed to Ozzie's."
5 star rating
Tom N. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with every aspect of my visit to your facility and I will be back for sure. ."
5 star rating
Jerome D. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, mechanics went the extra mile and assured me that the vehicle was safe to travel long distances, Jerry was very attentive to what I told him and explained the possibilities relating to the problem. Definitely have a customer for the future for the service of any vehicle that I may have."
5 star rating
Stephen W. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I just moved to the desert. I had a great experience at Ozzies. They help me with everything I needed done to my car. Also with California's smog check. They helped even with the dmvs here. I would trust them for any situation my car got itself into. Thanks Ozzies in Palm Desert Tammy"
5 star rating
John G. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything went as it should have. Appreciate you fixing the car."
5 star rating
Kim T. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry and his co mechanics are my heroes after a frustrating experience with AAA and another auto shop. Jerry must have heard the desperation in my voice and helped. They assessed the problem, fixed it,and check a couple other things that were free of charge. I was in and out in 1/2 hr. A big thanks for your wonderful costumer service."
5 star rating
Joel W. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are top notch. GREAT customer service!"
5 star rating
Bill & Toni C. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Theodore B. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was fast and efficient."
5 star rating
Bill G. from Palm Desert, CA on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job by Greg and Miguel."
5 star rating
Keith B. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! I had a smog check done and it was very quick, easy & a great price!"
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always Jerry was very helpful and the tech was friendly and efficient."
5 star rating
Ray & Carol C. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely satisfied as alwayd"
5 star rating
Daniel T. from Palm Desert, CA on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie's has been taking care of my three vehicles for over 6 years. They have friendly customer service reps, a knowledgeable staff of mechanics and a DMV services team that offer conveniences that are really appreciated. I recommend Ozzie's to my friends and family because they are honest, hard working and educate me on what is best for my car and my wallet. Thank you Ozzie, Jerry and team for another great repair!"
5 star rating
Daniel T. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ozzie is AWESOME! Won't take my cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Scott & Janet E. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Cynthia H. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough in their work, polite, and left me feeling confident that I had chosen the right repair shop for my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service."
5 star rating
Charles L. from Palm Desert, CA on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"fantastic!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palm Desert, CA on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!"